Local Grid - Rank Tracker for Google Maps

Check the visibility of your Google business profile (GBP) now for free with our Local Rank Tracker for the reach of your business profile in Google Maps

Profit now from:

Recommended by:

 
Abendzeitung_Munich_Logo

Reach more new customers in your region with our local SEO tool

Loading...

Over 500+ clients trust our SEO expertise for Munich and the whole of Bavaria!

Many well-known customers from Munich and the whole of Bavaria already trust us. Whether local companies such as doctors and real estate agents or online stores. As a highly specialized team of SEO freelancers, we can deliver exceptional results in all highly competitive SEO niches.

Portrait of a smiling man with glasses, suit and tie in front of a blurred background
Carlheinz Bartsch
Bartsch Real Estate Ltd.
Timo & his SEO agency in Munich was able to rank us first within 8 weeks for one of our focus keywords in the area of real estate agents - both organically and with Google My Business in the maps. The measures were additionally supported with relevant Google Ads. We appreciate the professional communication & reliable implementation in the cooperation."
Company logo "BARTSCH IMMOBILIEN" in capital letters on a royal blue background.
Cheerful young woman with brown hair and light-colored top, blurred background.
Kelsey NIelsen
Personio
I worked with Timo on an SEO content audit as well as consulting him on a few SEO-related technical and logistical questions. He is a clear subject matter expert, provided a great audit with clear next steps, and was able to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend and will definitely be working with him again!"
Personio Logo
A smiling man with a beard and blue polo shirt stands in front of a bright, blurred background with art objects.
Michael Wunderlich
Managing Director - Practice Ortho Lehel

"Many thanks Timo to you and your team for the sympathetic, perfect and extremely professional support
in SEO and SEA from the first day, every day. You are immediately on the spot when you are needed. My expectations were exceeded by far! Absolute recommendation from me to everyone!

THANK YOU!"

Logo of Ortho-Lehel
Portrait of a smiling man in black and white, with jacket and open shirt.
Christian Mazilu
Shisha World

"Very good professional competence. Pleasant personality with a very good understanding of e-commerce SEO and content. Absolutely Up2Date. We are very satisfied with the collaboration. Absolutely recommendable for companies as well as self-employed people who want to advance their business sustainably."

Logo of Shisha-World
Smiling man with dark hair and turtleneck sweater, wearing a gray blazer, against a gray background.
Daniel Rakus
SEA Experts GmbH & CoKG

"Top SEO agency - all goals were achieved. After 6 months we have a top ranking for the selected terms and the visibility of the website has also improved in other ways. Cooperation at eye level and professional!"

Logo of the SEA experts from Berlin
Friendly smiling young man with dark blond hair in sweater and shirt, blurred background.
Luke Uhl
Vaillant
"We have been working with Timo and his team for >2 years now. The joint work is very professional and straightforward. Timo's consulting activities are extremely value-adding and prepared in a way that is understandable even for laypersons. Highly recommended!"
Vaillant logo

A successful collaboration with us!

Do you want to gain more customers online and have predictable growth in the future? You now have the chance to apply for a free initial consultation.

Step 1 picture

Click on the button below and fill out the contact form truthfully. Please formulate your request in one sentence so that we know immediately what it is about. You will be redirected to the calendar where you can choose a free slot with our team.

Step 2 Image

We get to know each other in the initial consultation. We will find out what your current situation is and what goals you would like to achieve. If we can help you further, we will then arrange a strategy meeting.

Step 3 Image

In a personal 1:1 strategy meeting, we present you with your individual SEO strategy and show you the potential for growth. During the meeting, you will receive a customized offer to help you achieve your goals.

Questions & answers about the Local Grid Ranktracker

Do you have questions about our tool with us? We are happy to answer frequently asked questions.

 
 
 

Almost all people (97%) search the internet for local businesses like yours. Check out your Google profile, do some personalized tasks and make your business more visible online with our top tool for local advertising. Use it to promote your business and find new customers looking for something in the area.

 
 
 

A tool to improve local SEO and visibility on Google through personalized tasks and AI-powered tools.

 
 
 

Google visibility monitoring, review management, Google post creation and scheduling, performance statistics, and SEO optimization tasks.

 
 
 

For business owners who want to improve their local visibility on Google.

 
 
 
green TrustPilot logo
Trustpilot rating
4.9/5
Trust score: 4.9 - Ratings: 104
Best rated SEO agency 🏆
Google Logo
Google rating
Based on 228 reviews

Local Grid - Rank Tracker für Google Maps

Prüfe jetzt kostenlos die Sichtbarkeit deines Google-Unternehmensprofils (GBP) mit unserem Local Rank Tracker für die Reichweite deines Unternehmensprofils in Google Maps

Profitiere jetzt von:

Empfohlen von:

 
Abendzeitung_München_Logo

Erreiche mehr Neukunden in deiner Region mit unserem lokalen SEO-Tool

Laden...

Über 500+ Kunden vertrauen unserer SEO-Expertise für München und ganz Bayern!

Viele namhafte Kunden aus München und ganz Bayern vertrauen uns bereits. Egal, ob lokale Unternehmen wie Ärzte und Immobilienmakler, oder auch Onlineshops. Als hochspezialisiertes Team von SEO-Freelancern können wir Dir in allen hochkompetitiven SEO-Nischen außergewöhnliche Ergebnisse liefern.

Porträt eines lächelnden Mannes mit Brille, Anzug und Krawatte vor unscharfem Hintergrund
Carlheinz Bartsch
Bartsch Immobilien GmbH
Timo & seine SEO Agentur in München konnte uns innerhalb von 8 Wochen bei einem unserer Fokuskeywords im Bereich Immobilienmakler an erste Stelle ranken – sowohl organisch als auch mit Google My Business in den Maps. Die Maßnahmen wurde zusätzlich mit relevanten Google Ads unterstützt. Wir schätzen die professionelle Kommunikation & verlässliche Umsetzung in der Zusammenarbeit.“
Firmenlogo "BARTSCH IMMOBILIEN" in Großbuchstaben auf königsblauem Hintergrund.
Fröhliche junge Frau mit braunen Haaren und hellem Oberteil, unscharfer Hintergrund.
Kelsey NIelsen
Personio
I worked with Timo on an SEO content audit as well as consulting him on a few SEO-related technical and logistical questions. He is a clear subject matter expert, provided a great audit with clear next steps, and was able to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend and will definitely be working with him again!“
Personio Logo
Vor einem hellen, verschwommenen Hintergrund mit Kunstgegenständen steht ein lächelnder Mann mit Bart und blauem Poloshirt.
Michael Wunderlich
Geschäftsführer – Praxis Ortho Lehel

„Vielen Dank Timo an Dich und Dein Team für die sympathische, perfekte und extrem professionelle Unterstützung
bei SEO und SEA ab dem ersten Tag, an jedem Tag. Ihr seid sofort zur Stelle wenn man Euch braucht. Meine Vorstellungen wurden bei weitem übertroffen! Absolute Weiterempfehlung von mir an jeden!

DANKE!“

Logo von Ortho-Lehel
Porträt eines lächelnden Mannes in Schwarz-Weiß, mit Jackett und offenem Hemd.
Christian Mazilu
Shisha World

„Sehr gute Fachkompetenz. Angenehme Persönlichkeit mit sehr gutem Verständnis für E-Commerce SEO und Content. Absolut Up2Date. Sind sehr zufrieden in der Zusammenarbeit. Absolute Weiterempfehlung für Unternehmen als auch Selbständige, die nachhaltig Ihr Business voranbringen möchten.“

Logo von Shisha-World
Lächelnder Mann mit dunklem Haar und Rollkragenpullover, trägt grauen Blazer, vor grauem Hintergrund.
Daniel Rakus
SEA Experten GmbH & CoKG

„Top SEO Agentur – alle Ziele wurden erreicht. Nach 6 Monaten haben wir ein Top Ranking zu den ausgewählten Begriffen und auch sonst wurde die Sichtbarkeit der Webseite verbessert. Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe und professionell!“

Logo der SEA-Experten aus Berlin
Freundlich lächelnder junger Mann mit dunkelblondem Haar in Pullover und Hemd, verschwommener Hintergrund.
Lukas Uhl
Vaillant
„Wir arbeiten mit Timo und seinem Team inzwischen seit >2 Jahren zusammen. Die gemeinsame Arbeit ist sehr professionell und unkompliziert. Die Beratungstätigkeiten von Timo sind extrem wertstiftend und auch für Laien verständlich aufbereitet.  Highly recommended!“
Logo von Vaillant

Ablauf einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit mit uns!

Du möchtest online mehr Kunden gewinnen und in Zukunft ein planbares Wachstum haben? Du hast jetzt die Chance, Dich zum kostenlosen Erstgespräch zu bewerben.

Schritt 1 bild

Klicke unten auf den Button und fülle das Kontaktformular wahrheitsgemäß aus. Bitte formuliere Dein Anliegen in einem Satz, damit wir sofort wissen, um was es geht. Du wirst zum Kalender weitergeleitet, wo Du Dir einen freien Slot mit unserem Team aussuchen kannst.

Schritt 2 Bild

Im Erstgespräch lernen wir uns kennen. Dabei finden wir heraus in welcher Ausgangslage Du Dich befindest und welche Zielsetzung Du erreichen möchtest. Sofern wir Dir weiterhelfen können, vereinbaren wir im Anschluss ein Strategiegespräch.

Schritt 3 Bild

Im persönlichen 1:1 Strategiegespräch präsentieren wir Dir Deine individuelle SEO-Strategie und zeigen Dir die Wachstumspotentiale auf. Im Gespräch erhältst Du ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot, um Deine Zielsetzung zu erreichen.

Fragen & Antworten zum Local Grid Ranktracker

Du hast Fragen zu unserem Tool mit uns? Wir beantworten Dir gerne häufig gestellte Fragen.

 
 
 

Fast alle Leute (97 %) suchen im Internet nach lokalen Geschäften wie deinem. Schau mal bei deinem Google-Profil vorbei, mach ein paar persönliche Aufgaben und mach dein Geschäft online besser sichtbar mit unserem Top-Tool für lokale Werbung. Nutze es, um für dein Geschäft zu werben und neue Kunden zu finden, die in der Gegend nach etwas suchen.

 
 
 

Ein Tool zur Verbesserung der lokalen SEO und Sichtbarkeit auf Google durch personalisierte Aufgaben und KI-gestützte Werkzeuge.

 
 
 

Überwachung der Google-Sichtbarkeit, Management von Bewertungen, Erstellung und Planung von Google-Beiträgen, Leistungsstatistiken, und SEO-Optimierungsaufgaben.

 
 
 

Für Geschäftsinhaber, die ihre lokale Sichtbarkeit auf Google verbessern möchten.

 
 
 

Sichere Dir jetzt Dein kostenloses Strategiegespräch

grünes TrustPilot Logo
Trustpilot Bewertung
4.9/5
Trustscore: 4,9 – Bewertungen: 103
Bestbewertete SEO-Agentur 🏆
Google Logo
Google Bewertung

Basierend auf 197 Rezensionen